YOUR INPUT IS NEEDED
WEBSITE-FORUM TRANSITION PLANNING IN PROGRESS


Go Back   Lightning from the Sky > > Events Planning

Events Planning Reunions and other Events
Visitors can View !


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-Jan-2014, 19:25
Joe Joe is offline
Joe Luque, Assoc. Admin
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: I live in Delano, Ca. My home town. 2247 Randolph St. Delano, Ca. 93215-1240.
Posts: 273
Smile ANGLICO Association monthly Conf. Calls: 2 nd Wed. of each month: ***

FYI to ALL ANGLICO Marines:
The ANGLICO Association holds a monthly Conf. Call on the second Wednesday of each month.

Conf. calls start at 12:00 P.M. Pacific time, 2:00 P.M. Central time, and 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

Toll free number:

Dial in telephone number is: 605-477-2100
Access # is: 284299 then press # to access the conf. call.

Hope to hear from all ANGLICO Marines !!!


Joe L. Luque
ANGLICO Association President.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:02.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All graphics and content: Copyright 2008-2016, ANGLICO Association, a California 501(c)3 non-profit.
Graphics and content may be used outside the website upon approval - some members have requested their materials remain here.
Website launched on 10 NOV 2008